Makeover

You know when you lock the bathroom door and have a lovely bath with face packs and eyebrow tweezing, followed by a do-it-yourself manicure and pedicure. 


Well, today I have done the blog equivalent of that. Given myself a little do-it-yourself makeover. 

There are still a few creases that need ironing out, but hopefully that won’t take too long.

I’ve been wanting to update things for a while, mainly because the previous template was too long and thin and I could never get my photos quite big enough. Plus, I wanted the header to show more than just Mini Mck, more sides of myself, if you will. 

Soon, Mini Mck and I will have to make room for another little person, both in our lives and here, on the blog. Miss or Baby Mck should be able to slot right in here.

I’d love to know what you think and if there is anything that bugs you about the new layout.
Leave a Reply

