Cybermummy Meet & Greet

If you didn’t know already I managed to bag myself a Cybermummy Ticket, persuade Mckdaddy to accompany me to London, basically to look after the Little Mck’s, book a hotel, buy train tickets and find a great sponsor in the form of Huggies, in the space of 24 hours.

We leave tomorrow afternoon and I am nowhere near ready, but still I have my priorities right and am blogging instead of packing.

Carly at Mummys Shoes is hosting her brilliant Meet & Greet linky again this year. A great opportunity to put faces to names and blogs. So, this is me:

Name: Emily (but will probably introduce myself as Mummy Limited seeing as when I say Emily at Blogging events you all say “Huh? Who?”)

Blog: Mummy Limited

Twitter ID: @mummylimted

Height: 5ft 2inches

Hair: Long, straight, brown, with the odd blond bit

Likes: Tea, cake, Birkenstocks, Red painted toenails, Twitter, Presseco, the back of Mini Mck’s neck, the shape of Nano Mck’s head, laughing so hard I can’t breathe and clean bed clothes.

Dislikes: Soap operas, Baby sleep training books, Marmite, changing nappies, People who offer advice even when you don’t ask for it or want it, Rubbish Tea.

3 thoughts on “Cybermummy Meet & Greet

Leave a Reply

