Project 365 – A photo a day, or at least most days

In 2011 I did a Project 365, attempting to take a photo a day for a year. I managed around 250, which I was pretty pleased with, especially as I had a newborn baby for half of the year. Last year I attempted it again and I’m not really sure what happened, but by the end of August it had completely fallen by the wayside. One of the reasons was that the blogging platform I was using didn’t always seem to post the photos to Facebook or even in the right order sometimes.

However, I love Project 365 and so decided to start again. I shall upload the photos to Facebook for the benefit of real life people and do a round up on the blog once a week.

As you may have noticed it’s already the 14th January so my weekly round-up is already late. We’ll gloss over that and just get caught up, shall we?

 

Week 1 – January 1st – 5th

Photo 01-01-2013 12 59 23
01/365 A New Year’s Day family outing

 

02/365 Moving my little cyber home
02/365 Moving my little cyber home

 

03/365 Kid free
03/365 Kid free

 

04/365 Still kid free
04/365 Still kid free

 

05/365 Waiting for pizza and enjoying a non dry January
05/365 Waiting for pizza and enjoying a non dry January

Leave a Reply

